top of page

Crystal Therapy


During a session of crystal therapy, crystals will be used to stimulate the seven chakras or "energy points" around the body. Crystals help with specific imbalances such as anxiety, depression, insomnia and digestive problems, among other physical ailments. 

The electromagnetic charge within each stone produces healing vibrations that removes blockage and restores a natural flow of energy. 

Here is a quick guide to the seven chakras:

First Chakra: represents stability, security and basic needs.


Second: centre of creativity and self expression.

Third: personal power.

Fourth: acts as a bridge between body, mind and spirit.

Fifth: source of verbal expression and ability to speak the highest truth 

Sixth: centre of intuition

Seventh: enlightenment and spiritual connection to our selves and others

bottom of page